Police Civil Service Commission

3 Member Board

  1. Travis Moore (January 31, 2023) 
  2. Darsee Fagnant (December 31, 2021)
  3. Robert Stipe (January 31, 2021)


This commission is responsible for making decisions within the Police Department. For more information please email Sandra Hanson at or call (307) 324-4503.


Meetings are called as needed. They are typically held the third Wednesday of the month at 4:00 pm at the Rawlins Police Department. Meetings can be called any time two members give 24-hour advance notice to each commission Member.

To Apply: 

To apply please visit http://rawlinswy.org/163/Boards-Commissions. Applications are accepted online and in-person.