Rawlins Planning & Zoning Commission

Board Application
Before submitting your completed Application you can print your application by selecting File, Print (located top left side of the website page).
By-Laws (PDF)

7 Member Board

  1. Louis Espinoza Sr., Council Member (Open Term)
  2. Richard Wilson (January 31, 2020)
  3. Darsee Welcher (January 31, 2020)
  4. Patti Hays (January 31, 2021)
  5. Malcolm Watson (January 31, 2021)
  6. Pinita Maberry Nave (January 31, 2021)
  7. Open


PURPOSE: Responsible for preparation and updating the Comprehensive Plan, Zoning Ordinance and Subdivision regulations; advising the City Council on adoption of regulations, zoning changes and subdivision; approving Special Use Permits.


Second Tuesday of each month at City Hall 521 W. Cedar Street in the Council Chambers, 5:30 p.m.

To Review Minutes & Agenda (12 Months) click here.

For more information, email Ariel Phipps or call at (307) 328-4599.