Click to Home
Go To Search
Emergency Off
521 W. Cedar St.
Rawlins, WY 82301
Ph: (307) 328-4500
Rawlins Planning & Zoning Commission
Board Application
Before submitting your completed Application you can print your application by selecting File, Print (located top left side of the website page).

7 Member Board

  1. Louis Espinoza Sr., Council Member (Open Term)
  2. Richard Wilson (01/31/2020)
  3. Genesa Zent (01/31/2021)
  4. Darsee Welcher (01/31/2020)
  5. Patti Hays (01/31/2021)
  6. Malcolm Watson (01/31/2021)
  7. Janell Thayer-Steele (01/31/2021)


PURPOSE: Responsible for preparation and updating the Comprehensive Plan, Zoning Ordinance and Subdivision regulations; advising the City Council on adoption of regulations, zoning changes and subdivision; approving Special Use Permits.

MEETINGS: Second Tuesday of each month at City Hall 521 W. Cedar Street in the Council Chambers, 5:30 p.m.

For more information, email  . For security reasons, you must enable JavaScript to view this E-mail address, or call Ariel Phipps at (307) 328-4599.

Connect with Rawlins
Print Page  :  Email Page  :  Page Feedback  :  Accessibility  :  Copyright  :  Sitemap  :  Powered by CivicPlus